Home  >  Committees  >  Administration
Administration Committee
The Administration Committee advises the Parish Administrator in the overall operation of the parish. This includes handling fiscal and personnel matters, building maintenance and cleaning, distribution of financial resources, and handling other matters pertaining to running the church and office.
The Administration Committee has one subcommittee:
The Ben O'Connor Tithing Committee is a subcommittee which determines the distribution of our Sunday collection to organizations whose outreach reflects our parish mission. (The balance of our parish tithe is budgeted as memberships of justice & peace organizations.)
For more information on how to be involved with the Administration Committee, contact chairperson Jane Hyland, (502) 458-7688.